Home » Lily's Tall Tails » Lily’s Tall Tails: Zodiac Signs for cats!

Lily’s Tall Tails: Zodiac Signs for cats!

IMG_0247

Me at 4 months old

As I’m busy grooming and sleeping today, this will be a short post. Plus my PA is busy sorting out the house as apparently there is a mole somewhere! I have chased around the house all night (to mummy’s great pleasure) but I can’t find a mole anywhere! Sorry mummy, what did you say!? Mould!? So not a mole???? I don’t care for mould so you better sort that out fast!

Anyway while browsing the Internet last night in between my hunting, I found this Infographic: Cat Traits by Zodiac Sign.

cat-astrology-infographic-620x1096

Source: Nerdgraph.com

So I’m born April 23rd so I’m a Taurus. I do agree with the first part but I do not like cuddling! Reading through them all I think I’m more of a Virgo and I’m sure mummy and daddy agree! Does it fit your cat(s)? Let me know in the comments or on Facebook and Twitter.

That’s how the kitty biscuit crumbles!

Leave a Reply

