Home » doxie » On the move

On the move

On Sunday we were on a involuntary “lock-out” so mummy and daddy took turn in walking me for 4 hours! My little legs were even shorter after that but it did give us time to think about our plans for The Doxie Press. So we have lined up a row of interviews with some of my best doxie friends and the first one was published today! It features my pal Dexter who I have met through twitter and he’s a handsome doxie too! Check out the interview here

Our next adventure is our move tomorrow! Mummy is talking about strong men coming – not sure I like that idea but I guess if they help us get out of the place we live now, it’ll be fine. I haven’t seen our new place yet but mummy says it’s very nice and best of all quiet! The landlords are a lovely couple and already been so helpful and understanding. I of course will show them that I’m boss when I first see them and show them my barking skills. We wouldn’t want them to think otherwise.

We also talked about having guest bloggers for The Doxie Press so if you have something you want to share, get in contact with us and we can work out the details. It could be good tips for dogs (maybe how to train a human), a good cause you want everyone to know about or something else. It’s all up to you and you can of course be any breed – it’s not only for doxies.

Finding inspiration!

Finding inspiration!

That’s how the doggy biscuit crumbles!

Leave a Reply

